You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.
3.6
  (3.6 15 reviews )

Description

Located on Sunset Plaza in the heart of Mountain Village, Blue Mesa Lodge and Condos offer the perfect location for your vacation year-round. This home offers prime skiing access - but with no designated parking spot.

Bedding: King bed and queen bed (loft)

This room is located on the 4th floor and is accessed by an elevator and interior hallway. You enter the unit and are welcomed into the main living space, which is surrounded by views of the mountains. On the main level, there is a king bed, TV, bathroom with shower/tub combo and kitchenette. The kitchenette includes a microwave, mini-fridge, sink, toaster, coffee-maker, and dishes. A sliding door leads to a small deck with views of all of the action in Mountain Village. Up the spiral stairs from the main level is the loft with a queen bed.

There is a ski locker for the unit and common laundry room on-site.

*Please note that there is NO DESIGNATED PARKING SPOT for this condo, PARKING IN MOUNTAIN VILLAGE IS AT A NIGHTLY FEE OF $25/NIGHT MINIMUM AT FIRST-COME-FIRST-SERVE BASIS. There is also no telephone in this condo.

*572 Square Feet*

Business License: #00516

Amenities

  • Complex Blue Mesa
  • High Speed Internet
  • Rating Bronze
  • Deck Balcony
  • Laundry Complex
  • Skiing Ski in/out
  • Elevator
  • TV
  • TVs 1

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
$139 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$175 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$165 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$170 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
31
$139 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$139 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$219 /nt
5
$219 /nt
6
$219 /nt
7
$219 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$210 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$139 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
31
$139 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$139 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$139 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$279 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$320 /nt
21
$315 /nt
22
$320 /nt
23
$325 /nt
24
$335 /nt
25
$350 /nt
26
$340 /nt
27
$345 /nt
28
$335 /nt
29
$335 /nt
30
$415 /nt
31
$420 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$360 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
$345 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$210 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$210 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$165 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$230 /nt
31
$215 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$165 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$265 /nt
13
$270 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$240 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$175 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$210 /nt
20
$210 /nt
21
$210 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$210 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$210 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$210 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$270 /nt
7
$265 /nt
8
$260 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$255 /nt
11
$260 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$260 /nt
15
$255 /nt
16
$240 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$245 /nt
21
$230 /nt
22
$230 /nt
23
$210 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$210 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$139 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$165 /nt
2
$165 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$139 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$175 /nt
31
$175 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$139 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$140 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$140 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$230 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$145 /nt
2
$190 /nt
3
$190 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$140 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$175 /nt
31
$170 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$145 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$165 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$165 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$170 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
31
$139 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$145 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$230 /nt
5
$219 /nt
6
$219 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$255 /nt
19
$219 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$145 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$139 /nt
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$139 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$139 /nt
25
$139 /nt
26
$139 /nt
27
$139 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
31
$139 /nt
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Unit 41C review

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/29/2020 to Sun, 03/08/2020
The Unit has less unneeded furniture than last year and this was good. Internet was not working stable. TV set / Cable Box remote controls was not working well . Tile in the bathroom was loose.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for choosing the Blue Mesa Lodge again, we were thrilled to welcome you back. We're sorry you experienced any inconvenience with the internet. The bathroom will be updated in our upcoming off-season, so you'll enjoy your next visit even more!

Great Location- Desperate Need of Updating

2
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 02/14/2020 to Tue, 02/18/2020
The location of the unit is terrific and the reservation process was seamless and professional, the unit however is in desperate need of updating! The carpet is horrific and needs to be replaced, the unit has a distinct unpleasant smell that would most likely be taken care of by replacing the carpet. The tiles in the bathroom are both cracked and completely loose for the subfloor, actually making it dangerous. I am surprised that Alpine Village has not required that the unit not be updated in order to continued to be managed by Alpine Lodging, as unfortunately it is a poor reflection on the management company as well. In general the unit was clean with the exception of the shower curtain and liner, which also needs to be replaced, both had mold and dirt on them.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for staying with us at the Blue Mesa Lodge. Unit ratings and pricing are based upon factors such as finishes and decor. We hope you will stay with us again and allow us to help you find an accommodation with updated interior finishes. Thank you for the notes on individual items, we will address them immediately.

Everything functional but old

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/08/2020 to Fri, 02/14/2020
We stayed a week and overall it was a good choice with both pluses and minus + clean, ie no dust no dirt + carpet is holding up well but clearly losing its appearance - washroom floor tiles are very loose, but throwing down a couple of towels will deal with it + good shower & tub and plenty of very hot water, with some very tiny black mole in the ceiling corner - furniture is very old, and surprisingly still works + kitchen is fully equipped for light meal cooking, but with so many fine dining on the hill, in the village and especially the town, why bother cooking? + massive king size bed is comfortable with very clean bedding, ... good sleep and good fun ;-) + internet is so fast, I was able to remotely watch videos from my home PVR TV recording system ... wow this is rare + location is excellent, a 1 minute walk through village then put on your skis and go + best possible central location for village and 2 gondolas and 2 ski lifts All and all, the place will work out well, just don't expect a luxury look. When the owner eventually does do an overdue future complete renovation, the price will surely double.
Manager's Response: 
We were pleased to have you with us at the Blue Mesa Lodge! Thank you for your great review and notes of items that need to be addressed. The location really has everything you could need, and we appreciate knowing you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

Wonderful location and nice condo!

5
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 06/27/2019 to Sun, 06/30/2019
I had a lovely stay in Blue Mesa Lodge this past weekend. Alpine Lodging was great to work with and I loved that I could submit forms online and then get the codes for entry without having to stop at their main office in Telluride - this really simplified things. The condo was just as advertised and very clean - the location was also super convenient! The large windows are great, but do let in quite a bit of light early in the morning. This didn't bother me, but might not be the best for people who are more sensitive to light and who don't want to be up at dawn.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an honest and great review! We love the location of this home and we're glad you did, too. We hope to see you again soon!

Fantastic location. Very nice Lodging.

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/09/2019 to Mon, 03/11/2019
Has bedding for one couple and a couple kids or one couple and another adult. Beds are very comfortable. Kitchen has no oven. Only grill plate and microwave which suited us fine. Bathroom acceptable. No jacuzzi or pool, but price was good. Directly in Mountain village. Walk to restaurants and gondola. walk steps to ski base. Ski lockers very convenient. TV and reception poor.
Manager's Response: 
Your honest review really does paint a great picture of this property. The location is the star here! Thank you for choosing Alpine Lodging and we hope to see you again.

Great Location

4
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 02/14/2019 to Mon, 02/18/2019
The location was great. However the apartment is cluttered and would benefit from less furniture.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your feedback - we've been working with the owners of scaling back their furniture so your comments are certainly beneficial. We hope you come back again soon.

Great location

4
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 02/08/2019 to Sun, 02/10/2019
We had a great time on Telluride. The location is very centralized and close to lifts and all other amenities.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for choosing Alpine Lodging! We hope you are able to visit again soon.

Very tired

1
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 07/09/2018 to Tue, 07/10/2018
We cancelled our 4 night reservation after 1 night. The shower was broken. The bathroom floor tiles were broken to the point where we were concerned about cutting our feet. The carpet and furniture were stained like a well used work truck. Plus there were stains on the sheets and comforter. Plus the door to get in was not easy to find. Needless to say we will not be staying there again.
Manager's Response: 
Thanks for your review but it's not entirely accurate. When you called to complain about the unit being dated, we provided you a complimentary upgrade to a different unit. You did not cancel your stay but, instead, you were given a condo that was $1,700 more expensive for $200. We felt we accommodated you more than was necessary but wanted to do that to keep you happy. We're disappointed you felt the need to leave such a review.

Overall review

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/20/2017 to Fri, 08/25/2017
We thought we would receive more towels on Wednesday of our stay as we were there 5 nights. Did not receive this service. Room was clean but needs updated furniture and window coverings. I guess overall for the price we paid, it was what we expected. We had a hard time finding the door to the building our room was n. Would be nice if parking was included in the price of the unit.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your frank review of your stay in Blue Mesa 41C. We are sorry about difficulty finding the door and we will pass on your suggestions to the homeowner.

This could have been a nicer place to stay with a little bit of work.

2
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 06/05/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
I have stayed at multiple properties with Telluride Alpine Lodging and this was the least taken care of place that I have been in. The floor tiles in the bathroom are broken and move around when you walk on them. The carpets need to be cleaned, the fridge is either not cold enough or freezes stuff, chairs on the deck were broken, the WiFi did not connect and most of the furniture is not useful. It seems as if they are just storing various pieces of left over furniture there. There also seems to be swallows(?) building homes into the side of the building. Also, there was a good amount of construction around Blue Mesa Lodge and this should have been disclosed when we were looking at booking the property, either verbally or on the website. I would think that you would require properties that you represent to be up to a certain standard and up until now it seemed like most of them have been. I hope you are able to address this issue as I do enjoy staying in Telluride and like using you company.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. We appreciate your feedback and agree that this condo is in need of some updating. Please note that the construction has been completed, and that this is one of our bronze rated properties.

Great location and unit

5
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 02/16/2017 to Tue, 02/21/2017
Perfect unit for a family and excellent location to the slopes. Just wish the fridge has been turned on when we had arrived so took a little while for it to get cold.
Manager's Response: 
We appreciate your feedback on Blue Mesa 41C. Usually we do leave refrigerators on for guests. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Blue mesa review

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/21/2017 to Sat, 01/28/2017
Over all not bad value, good location , rooms a bit tired
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. The homeowner is working on some updates in the Spring of 2017. We hope you notice a nice improvement on your next stay.

Excellent location

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Sat, 01/07/2017
This is absolutely a bronze level rental, but if you're looking for a great value and perfect location, this is it. We would stay here again.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your honest review of Blue Mesa 41C. While it could certainly use some updating, it gets the job done and you can't beat the location.

Convenient Ski Rental

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/25/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
The condo's prime location make it excellent for ski-in ski-out and near to everything. Space fitted 4 people comfortably.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. It is a great location!

Great customer service.

5
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 09/23/2016 to Mon, 09/26/2016
First impressions, great location at Mt. Village and great customer service
Manager's Response: 
Our Guest Services Team is thrilled you enjoyed your stay.