You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.
2.5
  (2.5 2 reviews )

Description

Great for groups or families! Located slopeside in the town of Telluride, this three-bedroom, three-bathroom ski-in/ski-out condo in the Cimarron Lodge is perfectly situated along the San Miguel River near Coonskin Lift #7.

Bedding: King bed, queen bed, two twin beds and a queen sofa sleeper. Sleeps 8.

When you walk into this second-story unit, you’ll be welcomed by a two-story foyer and large living space. The living room has a flatscreen TV and a queen sleeper sofa and the space opens up to a kitchen and dining area. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and an eat-in breakfast bar with seating in addition to a dining area with seating for four guests.

There is a bedroom with two twin beds on this level, as well as a full bath in the hallway with a shower/tub combo. A private in-unit washer/dryer is also available on this level.

The master bedroom with a king bed and ensuite bath are located on the second floor of this Telluride condo. A third bedroom, complete with a queen bed, is also situated on this level. The third bathroom, which has a shower/tub combo, is also located on this floor. A den with a sofa and flatscreen TV also round out this roomy rental.

The Cimarron Lodge is a true ski-in/ski-out property in the town of Telluride with access to Lift 7 (Coonskin Lift). The building has an underground parking garage with spots available to guests on a first-come, first-served basis. Complex amenities include two outdoor hot tubs, gas grills and this unit has access to one private ski locker.

Sq Ft: 1338

Business License #3601


Amenities

  • Complex Cimarron Lodge
  • Hot Tub Community
  • Rating Silver
  • View South
  • Parking Garage
  • Deck Balcony
  • Laundry Private
  • Skiing Ski in/out
  • TV
  • TV's 2
  • not necessary
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Village
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Outdoor lighting
  • Smoke detectors
  • cross country skiing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
11/21/18 - 12/24/18$559
12/25/18 - 01/05/19$929
01/06/19 - 02/14/19$579
02/15/19 - 03/23/19$639
03/24/19 - 04/07/19$559
04/08/19 - 06/18/19$359
06/19/19 - 06/23/19$659
06/24/19 - 07/02/19$359
07/03/19 - 07/04/19$509
07/05/19 - 07/11/19$359
07/12/19 - 07/14/19$659
07/15/19 - 08/28/19$359
08/29/19 - 09/02/19$659
09/03/19 - 09/11/19$359
09/12/19 - 09/15/19$659
09/16/19 - 11/26/19$359

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Nice Location.

2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/24/2018 to Sat, 03/03/2018
Cimmaron Lodge 14 was a great location; down the stairs and only a few steps to Coonskin lift and Telluride Sports store. The accommodations were less than average. We were a party of 6 and found it to be very crowded let alone if we were 8 as advertised. The bedrooms, except for the master, were small and the beds uncomfortable. The kitchen stove was dirty and old, the toaster did not work, very little storage for our food and no rack to dry dishes after we washed them. Fortunately, Matt from guest services brought us one. There were 5 humidifiers in the bedrooms total and only one of them worked. Matt came to the rescue once again. The water in the first floor bedroom leaked constantly but was fixed by Matt. We had a very good week skiing but would have enjoyed our stay much more in better accommodations.
Manager's Response: 
Thanks for your review of Cimmaron Lodge 14. We agree the location is superb and apologize the unit didn't meet your expectations. We're glad Matt was able to mitigate your concerns while you were here and we look forward to making a better impression on your next visit.

What is a review headline?

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/14/2017 to Sat, 01/21/2017
We were disappointed that the condo had only 4 dining chairs for a codo that slept 8. The cooking pots were in horrible conditions and many were unusable. There was not enough lighting. The stove was stained and not in very good condition. The floor plan was spacious, but needed serious updating. Some of our condo mates were disappointed in the lack of TV's in every bedroom and that the size of the main tv was too small. The location was great. The maid service did not arrive and we had to call for clean towels. The response was quick for clean towels but, we did not get a cleaning.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your honest review of Cimarron Lodge 14. We are sorry to hear that this condo was not suitable for your needs. In terms of the kitchen supplies, we are always happy to provide our guests with the supplies they need, as well as replace items that are well worn. We will discuss upgrading the TV sizes with the owner. Regarding the cleaning, a trash and towels service is complimentary, however anything beyond that does require guest request and payment. Upon your next Telluride vacation, please call and we would be more than glad to find a more suitable location for you and your party.