You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.
2.5
  (2.5 2 reviews )

Description

This home is great for groups or families! Located slopeside in the town of Telluride, this three-bedroom, three-bathroom ski-in/ski-out condo in the Cimarron Lodge is perfectly situated along the San Miguel River near Lift #7.

Bedding: King bed, queen bed, two twin beds, queen sofa sleeper

Guests enter this home from an exterior walkway on the second story of the Cimarron Lodge. Upon entering, guests are welcomed into a two-story foyer and a large living space. The living room has a flatscreen TV, Roku and a large sectional with a queen sofa sleeper. The living room is open to the dining room and kitchen. The kitchen has a large double sink, stainless steel appliances, coffeemaker, toaster, microwave, blender and everything needed to cook a complete meal. The adjacent dining room has seating for four with additional seating at the breakfast bar.

There is one bedroom with two twin beds on the main level. A hallway bathroom with a shower/tub combination services the main floor of the house, and a private stacked washer/dryer is available in the hallway.

Up a flight of stairs is two additional bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king bed, flatscreen TV and sitting room with a sofa. The ensuite bathroom has a shower/tub combination and a single vanity. The third bedroom has a queen bed and the third bathroom has a shower/tub combination.

The Cimarron Lodge is a true ski-in/ski-out property in the town of Telluride with great access to Lift #7. Complex amenities include two outdoor hot tubs, gas grills and a private ski locker. The building has an underground parking garage with one parking spot available on a first-come, first-served basis.

*1,338 Square Feet*

Business License: #003601

Amenities

  • Complex Cimarron Lodge
  • Hot Tub Community
  • Rating Silver
  • View South
  • Parking Complex
  • Deck Balcony
  • Laundry Private
  • Skiing Ski in/out
  • TV
  • TVs 2

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$435 /nt
13
$420 /nt
14
$420 /nt
15
$445 /nt
16
$485 /nt
17
$515 /nt
18
$500 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$430 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$455 /nt
23
$490 /nt
24
$560 /nt
25
$545 /nt
26
$500 /nt
27
$480 /nt
28
$475 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$530 /nt
31
$555 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$535 /nt
2
$495 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$420 /nt
5
$435 /nt
6
$465 /nt
7
$565 /nt
8
$540 /nt
9
$490 /nt
10
$405 /nt
11
$400 /nt
12
$425 /nt
13
$440 /nt
14
$485 /nt
15
$460 /nt
16
$390 /nt
17
$375 /nt
18
$375 /nt
19
$405 /nt
20
$430 /nt
21
$485 /nt
22
$455 /nt
23
$365 /nt
24
$350 /nt
25
$355 /nt
26
$380 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$480 /nt
29
$455 /nt
30
$350 /nt
31
$340 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$340 /nt
2
$455 /nt
3
$765 /nt
4
$830 /nt
5
$815 /nt
6
$700 /nt
7
$685 /nt
8
$685 /nt
9
$350 /nt
10
$395 /nt
11
$460 /nt
12
$460 /nt
13
$350 /nt
14
$320 /nt
15
$320 /nt
16
$460 /nt
17
$740 /nt
18
$885 /nt
19
$885 /nt
20
$770 /nt
21
$630 /nt
22
$310 /nt
23
$325 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$405 /nt
26
$415 /nt
27
$345 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$305 /nt
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$330 /nt
2
$375 /nt
3
$380 /nt
4
$330 /nt
5
$290 /nt
6
$290 /nt
7
$290 /nt
8
$310 /nt
9
$480 /nt
10
$480 /nt
11
$450 /nt
12
$415 /nt
13
$289 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$315 /nt
17
$320 /nt
18
$295 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
$289 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$290 /nt
23
$295 /nt
24
$305 /nt
25
$290 /nt
26
$289 /nt
27
$289 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$289 /nt
30
$290 /nt
31
$295 /nt
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$289 /nt
2
$335 /nt
3
$310 /nt
4
$320 /nt
5
$289 /nt
6
$290 /nt
7
$290 /nt
8
$289 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$305 /nt
11
$289 /nt
12
$289 /nt
13
$295 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$289 /nt
16
$289 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$289 /nt
19
$289 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$289 /nt
22
$289 /nt
23
$420 /nt
24
$425 /nt
25
$440 /nt
26
$445 /nt
27
$460 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$430 /nt
30
$289 /nt
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$290 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$310 /nt
4
$330 /nt
5
$330 /nt
6
$305 /nt
7
$310 /nt
8
$320 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$335 /nt
11
$370 /nt
12
$390 /nt
13
$345 /nt
14
$355 /nt
15
$365 /nt
16
$370 /nt
17
$390 /nt
18
$979 /nt
19
$979 /nt
20
$979 /nt
21
$979 /nt
22
$979 /nt
23
$979 /nt
24
$979 /nt
25
$979 /nt
26
$979 /nt
27
$979 /nt
28
$979 /nt
29
$979 /nt
30
$1,110 /nt
31
$1,125 /nt
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$979 /nt
2
$979 /nt
3
$875 /nt
4
$435 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$460 /nt
8
$515 /nt
9
$520 /nt
10
$480 /nt
11
$425 /nt
12
$430 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$455 /nt
15
$640 /nt
16
$640 /nt
17
$600 /nt
18
$540 /nt
19
$420 /nt
20
$435 /nt
21
$460 /nt
22
$515 /nt
23
$525 /nt
24
$480 /nt
25
$425 /nt
26
$415 /nt
27
$430 /nt
28
$470 /nt
29
$515 /nt
30
$540 /nt
31
$490 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$445 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$440 /nt
4
$480 /nt
5
$525 /nt
6
$555 /nt
7
$495 /nt
8
$465 /nt
9
$435 /nt
10
$455 /nt
11
$500 /nt
12
$710 /nt
13
$730 /nt
14
$675 /nt
15
$655 /nt
16
$450 /nt
17
$475 /nt
18
$505 /nt
19
$555 /nt
20
$560 /nt
21
$510 /nt
22
$490 /nt
23
$465 /nt
24
$485 /nt
25
$510 /nt
26
$555 /nt
27
$550 /nt
28
$505 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$480 /nt
2
$465 /nt
3
$475 /nt
4
$495 /nt
5
$640 /nt
6
$640 /nt
7
$590 /nt
8
$565 /nt
9
$550 /nt
10
$550 /nt
11
$570 /nt
12
$610 /nt
13
$615 /nt
14
$565 /nt
15
$540 /nt
16
$520 /nt
17
$520 /nt
18
$540 /nt
19
$570 /nt
20
$580 /nt
21
$520 /nt
22
$510 /nt
23
$480 /nt
24
$480 /nt
25
$505 /nt
26
$530 /nt
27
$525 /nt
28
$465 /nt
29
$375 /nt
30
$340 /nt
31
$345 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$445 /nt
2
$475 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$400 /nt
5
$415 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$315 /nt
8
$335 /nt
9
$395 /nt
10
$365 /nt
11
$320 /nt
12
$345 /nt
13
$305 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$340 /nt
16
$370 /nt
17
$350 /nt
18
$305 /nt
19
$320 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$320 /nt
22
$320 /nt
23
$355 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$295 /nt
26
$320 /nt
27
$310 /nt
28
$320 /nt
29
$305 /nt
30
$350 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$345 /nt
2
$295 /nt
3
$320 /nt
4
$325 /nt
5
$320 /nt
6
$305 /nt
7
$360 /nt
8
$350 /nt
9
$295 /nt
10
$320 /nt
11
$335 /nt
12
$335 /nt
13
$325 /nt
14
$370 /nt
15
$360 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$330 /nt
18
$340 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$360 /nt
21
$390 /nt
22
$385 /nt
23
$320 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$355 /nt
27
$385 /nt
28
$585 /nt
29
$595 /nt
30
$525 /nt
31
$545 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$365 /nt
2
$375 /nt
3
$410 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$460 /nt
6
$390 /nt
7
$395 /nt
8
$395 /nt
9
$395 /nt
10
$430 /nt
11
$475 /nt
12
$490 /nt
13
$435 /nt
14
$415 /nt
15
$595 /nt
16
$950 /nt
17
$980 /nt
18
$1,035 /nt
19
$1,035 /nt
20
$980 /nt
21
$945 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$485 /nt
25
$540 /nt
26
$525 /nt
27
$465 /nt
28
$440 /nt
29
$435 /nt
30
$455 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$505 /nt
2
$650 /nt
3
$625 /nt
4
$560 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$445 /nt
7
$465 /nt
8
$650 /nt
9
$710 /nt
10
$680 /nt
11
$610 /nt
12
$465 /nt
13
$455 /nt
14
$480 /nt
15
$530 /nt
16
$580 /nt
17
$550 /nt
18
$485 /nt
19
$470 /nt
20
$465 /nt
21
$495 /nt
22
$540 /nt
23
$575 /nt
24
$555 /nt
25
$495 /nt
26
$470 /nt
27
$470 /nt
28
$495 /nt
29
$535 /nt
30
$560 /nt
31
$540 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$495 /nt
2
$465 /nt
3
$460 /nt
4
$485 /nt
5
$520 /nt
6
$550 /nt
7
$620 /nt
8
$565 /nt
9
$535 /nt
10
$525 /nt
11
$545 /nt
12
$585 /nt
13
$630 /nt
14
$595 /nt
15
$535 /nt
16
$505 /nt
17
$500 /nt
18
$530 /nt
19
$550 /nt
20
$610 /nt
21
$575 /nt
22
$490 /nt
23
$470 /nt
24
$470 /nt
25
$510 /nt
26
$545 /nt
27
$615 /nt
28
$575 /nt
29
$465 /nt
30
$445 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$485 /nt
2
$1,000 /nt
3
$1,125 /nt
4
$1,095 /nt
5
$955 /nt
6
$945 /nt
7
$895 /nt
8
$465 /nt
9
$520 /nt
10
$610 /nt
11
$585 /nt
12
$440 /nt
13
$415 /nt
14
$415 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$659 /nt
17
$1,100 /nt
18
$1,095 /nt
19
$955 /nt
20
$915 /nt
21
$400 /nt
22
$425 /nt
23
$465 /nt
24
$545 /nt
25
$555 /nt
26
$440 /nt
27
$385 /nt
28
$385 /nt
29
$400 /nt
30
$425 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$505 /nt
2
$515 /nt
3
$425 /nt
4
$370 /nt
5
$370 /nt
6
$375 /nt
7
$405 /nt
8
$470 /nt
9
$470 /nt
10
$405 /nt
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Nice Location.

2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/24/2018 to Sat, 03/03/2018
Cimmaron Lodge 14 was a great location; down the stairs and only a few steps to Coonskin lift and Telluride Sports store. The accommodations were less than average. We were a party of 6 and found it to be very crowded let alone if we were 8 as advertised. The bedrooms, except for the master, were small and the beds uncomfortable. The kitchen stove was dirty and old, the toaster did not work, very little storage for our food and no rack to dry dishes after we washed them. Fortunately, Matt from guest services brought us one. There were 5 humidifiers in the bedrooms total and only one of them worked. Matt came to the rescue once again. The water in the first floor bedroom leaked constantly but was fixed by Matt. We had a very good week skiing but would have enjoyed our stay much more in better accommodations.
Manager's Response: 
Thanks for your review of Cimmaron Lodge 14. We agree the location is superb and apologize the unit didn't meet your expectations. We're glad Matt was able to mitigate your concerns while you were here and we look forward to making a better impression on your next visit.

What is a review headline?

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/14/2017 to Sat, 01/21/2017
We were disappointed that the condo had only 4 dining chairs for a codo that slept 8. The cooking pots were in horrible conditions and many were unusable. There was not enough lighting. The stove was stained and not in very good condition. The floor plan was spacious, but needed serious updating. Some of our condo mates were disappointed in the lack of TV's in every bedroom and that the size of the main tv was too small. The location was great. The maid service did not arrive and we had to call for clean towels. The response was quick for clean towels but, we did not get a cleaning.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your honest review of Cimarron Lodge 14. We are sorry to hear that this condo was not suitable for your needs. In terms of the kitchen supplies, we are always happy to provide our guests with the supplies they need, as well as replace items that are well worn. We will discuss upgrading the TV sizes with the owner. Regarding the cleaning, a trash and towels service is complimentary, however anything beyond that does require guest request and payment. Upon your next Telluride vacation, please call and we would be more than glad to find a more suitable location for you and your party.