You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.
3.666665
  (3.7 3 reviews )

Description

Standard one-bedroom Suite on the third floor of Hotel Columbia.

Bedding: Queen bed, queen sleeper sofa

This suite has a cozy sitting area, leather sofa with queen sleeper, and kitchenette with two-burner stovetop, full-sized fridge, microwave and Keurig coffee system. There is a dining area with seating for four guests. The sitting area has a gas fireplace (*fireplace is out of order until approx. 5/1/19), flat screen TV and small balcony looking east with partial views. The bedroom has a queen bed and flatscreen TV. The large bathroom has a heated towel dryer and separate walk-in shower.

*Neighbors of Hotel Columbia are starting construction in October 2018, and you may hear noise during your stay. While you may hear nothing at all, any noise is limited by town ordinance to business hours Monday – Saturday and a moderate decibel level.*

*450 square feet*

Business License: #015342

Amenities

  • Complex Hotel Columbia
  • High Speed Internet
  • Rating Silver
  • Parking Valet parking
  • Deck Balcony
  • Skiing Ski in/out
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • TV
  • TVs 2
  • Concierge
  • Kitchenette Kitchenette
  • Breakfast

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Rates

DatesNightly
07/15/19 - 08/08/19$389
08/09/19 - 08/11/19$509
08/12/19 - 08/28/19$389
08/29/19 - 09/02/19$689
09/03/19 - 09/11/19$389
09/12/19 - 09/15/19$629
09/16/19 - 10/19/19$519
10/20/19 - 11/26/19$319
11/27/19 - 12/19/19$389
12/20/19 - 01/04/20$819
01/05/20 - 02/13/20$429
02/14/20 - 02/16/20$669
02/17/20 - 03/06/20$539
03/07/20 - 03/21/20$669
03/22/20 - 04/05/20$389
04/06/20 - 05/20/20$319
05/21/20 - 06/16/20$389
06/17/20 - 06/21/20$629
06/22/20 - 07/01/20$389
07/02/20 - 07/04/20$509
07/05/20 - 07/09/20$389
07/10/20 - 07/12/20$509
07/13/20 - 08/06/20$389
08/07/20 - 08/09/20$509
08/10/20 - 09/02/20$389
09/03/20 - 09/07/20$689
09/08/20 - 09/16/20$389
09/17/20 - 09/20/20$629
09/21/20 - 10/18/20$519

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Unacceptable inoperable fireplace! Notified upon checking with no discount on room rate!

1
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 02/22/2019 to Mon, 02/25/2019
Our stay was not acceptable and we wrote an email Feb 24th to the GM and have not yet received a response. No working fireplace, lack of comfort with pull out couch and extreme warm in room temp. I would still appreciate a response to my complaints and a 25% credit for our stay. Thanks.
Manager's Response: 
We were sorry to hear about your discomfort during your stay despite our efforts to help. The Assistant General Manager responded to your email just a couple days after receipt of your note, and we hope that our offer of a partial refund was suitable; however, we have not heard back. Please accept our apologies again.

Nice place

5
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 06/20/2018 to Mon, 06/25/2018
We had a good time, really nice room.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your kind review, and we hope to see you soon.

Hotel Columbia is our home away from home when we visit Telluride!

5
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 03/02/2018 to Mon, 03/05/2018
This must be our 8-9th stay at Hotel Columbia and we are never disappointed. The hotel is located in an ideal part of Telluride near the gondola and a short walk to everything in town. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and quiet. The morning breakfast buffet is wonderful. We will never stay anywhere else in town!
Manager's Response: 
It is always such a joy to see your name on our "Arrivals" report! Having you visit is such a treat - we hope you are able to come back this summer and if not - we'll plan on another winter getaway. Take care and thanks for the review!