You are here

Beds/Baths

3.5 BR
3.5 BA
10 Guests
Age 18 and under.
3.666665
  (3.7 3 reviews )

Description

Luxury condominium located at the base of the free Gondola and Lift 8 - one of the best locations in town. River Watch 4 is sure to please the most discerning travelers.

Bedding: King, Queen, Twin Bunk (recommended for children), Twin Bunk (recommended for children), Double Sofa Sleeper.

You enter this condo into a large ground level foyer. To your immediate left is a half bath, and to your right is access to the private garage, where you can also find the full size washer and dryer. Directly in front of you is a half flight of stairs leading you to the Great Room and kitchen. The living room features large vaulted ceilings, leather furniture, a gas fireplace and 32” flat screen TV with DVD player. Off the living room is a private deck with views of the San Miguel River and table for dining al fresco for four. The gourmet kitchen features marble counter tops, stainless steel appliances, wine chiller and breakfast bar with seating for two. Dining room is furnished with a large table and seating for six.

Downstairs from the living room you will find the master bedroom with a king bed equipped with a new memory foam topper, and 18” flat screen TV. There is a private bathroom with a luxurious steam shower, jetted tub and double sinks. At the end of the hall there is a door that takes you out to another patio where a private hot tub sits right next to the San Miguel River.

Up another half flight of stairs from the living room is a hallway leading to a full bathroom and the second bedroom, also equipped with a new memory foam topper. The bathroom is complete with a large steam shower with multiple shower heads. In the second bedroom, you will find a queen bed and private bathroom with a jetted tub.

Up on the top level is the loft, open to the living room below, with a double sofa sleeper. Continuing up the last half flight of stairs is the third bedroom. Perfect for children and young adults, this room has two sets of twin bunks. One set is custom built into the wall, the other a tradition bunk bed. Keep in mind three of the beds are only accessible by ladder.

1,902 Square Footage

Business License # 12427


Amenities

  • Complex River Watch
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub Private
  • Fireplace Gas Fireplace
  • Rating Gold
  • Parking Private
  • Deck Deck
  • Laundry Private
  • Skiing Nearby
  • Jacuzzi
  • TV
  • TV's 3
  • Concierge

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
11/21/18 - 12/24/18$799
12/25/18 - 01/05/19$1,289
01/06/19 - 02/14/19$839
02/15/19 - 03/23/19$899
03/24/19 - 04/07/19$799
04/08/19 - 06/18/19$539
06/19/19 - 06/23/19$919
06/24/19 - 07/02/19$539
07/03/19 - 07/04/19$609
07/05/19 - 07/11/19$539
07/12/19 - 07/14/19$889
07/15/19 - 08/08/19$539
08/09/19 - 08/11/19$609
08/12/19 - 08/28/19$539
08/29/19 - 09/02/19$909
09/03/19 - 09/11/19$539
09/12/19 - 09/15/19$889
09/16/19 - 11/26/19$539

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Unfortunate Upset

1
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 10/08/2018 to Sat, 10/13/2018
The location is amazing, just steps from the Gondola and downtown. The unit left much to be desired. The showers were stuck on full hot for two entire days during our stay. The property manager finally managed to get a plumber to the site on day three and resolved the issue. The handy man also tightened the dining room chairs that were dangerously loose causing my two year old to fall down when the bottom supports fell out. A few minutes after calming her down, my wife screams "The dishwasher isn't draining" which in fact it wasn't. Luckily the handyman improved that, but it still did not completely drain the rest of the trip. The kitchen sink was leaking as well. The good news is the property manager offered a one night refund, (probably should have been 3), but the bad news is we haven't seen it yet. Hopefully the owner will resolve these issues for the next guests as the location and destination truly are wonderful.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review. We apologize for all the inconveniences of your stay. We are always shattered when one of our guests has a less than an amazing time. Telluride, being a very small and isolated destination is difficult to get plumbers same day. So we offered a complimentary upgrade to a different residence, located only a block away, but you had already unpacked and did not want to move. We then discussed a refund of one night, that has been processed, sometimes it does take a couple of days to be reflected on a bank statement. We would love to have you back in the future to give us another chance at showing you that this was a one-off incident. Best regards, Trevor, General Manager

Treasure in Telluride

5
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 09/06/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018
We have stayed in this condo every year for the past 3 years. It is perfectly located at the bottom of the Gondola and in the heart of everything. The condo is spacious and stocked with what we needed for our stay. It is great for two families.
Manager's Response: 
We appreciate you being a loyal repeat guest with Sea to Ski. We enjoy having you stay with us at River Watch year after year. It is a really beautiful residence in the heart of town but across the river so it feels isolated and quiet. We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Best regards, Trevor, General Manager

Great location and property

5
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 02/05/2018 to Thu, 02/08/2018
Super convenient to gondola and town. Plenty of room for a large group.
Manager's Response: 
River Watch is one of the best locations in town! The home accommodates families and large groups. We hope to welcome you back to Telluride and River Watch in the future! Best regards, Katie Cox, Guest Experience Manager