You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.
4.4
  (4.4 10 reviews )

Description

Tucked in the core of Mountain Village, Westermere 311 is a great condo just steps from the gondola, golf course, ski school and ski area. Its spacious two-bedroom layout features a deck, views and plenty of room for the entire family!

Bedding: Queen, queen

Westermere 311 is located on the third floor of the Westermere complex in Mountain Village. Guests enter the unit from a covered exterior hallway, which has both elevator and stair access.

Just inside the residence, there is a small mudroom with space for coats, shoes and other gear. The hall then opens up to a large living space with an open kitchen, dining room and living room. The kitchen has updated countertops and built-in appliances. There are three stools for additional seating at the breakfast bar. The kitchen is also open to the dining room, which has seating for six.

The living room, which has a ton of natural light, has a feature wall stone gas fireplace, a large flat-screen TV and DVD player, and access to a beautiful deck that overlooks the Mountain Village pond.

The first bedroom is located just off the dining room and has a queen bed, a flat-screen TV and DVD player, sitting area and an ensuite bathroom with double sinks and a spacious jetted tub. The second bedroom is located just off the entryway and features a queen bed, small desk area, flat-screen TV and ensuite bathroom with a shower/tub combination.

This home has a private washer and dryer. One parking space in the underground parking garage is included; additional parking is available at a nearby lot for $25 per night.

This property does not have A/C.

This condo is NOT pet-friendly and any unregistered dog will incur a substantial fee. Please select a pet-friendly condo if you plan on bringing a pet. 

Business License: #01135

Amenities

  • Complex Westermere
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fireplace Gas Fireplace
  • Rating Silver
  • Parking Complex
  • Deck Balcony
  • Laundry Private
  • Skiing Nearby
  • Elevator
  • TV
  • TVs 3

Rates & Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$880 /nt
8
$890 /nt
9
$855 /nt
10
$855 /nt
11
$855 /nt
12
$850 /nt
13
$845 /nt
14
$820 /nt
15
$805 /nt
16
$785 /nt
17
$815 /nt
18
$785 /nt
19
$740 /nt
20
$725 /nt
21
$710 /nt
22
$675 /nt
23
$650 /nt
24
$670 /nt
25
$655 /nt
26
$635 /nt
27
$620 /nt
28
$600 /nt
29
$500 /nt
30
$475 /nt
31
$490 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$535 /nt
2
$520 /nt
3
$505 /nt
4
$465 /nt
5
$440 /nt
6
$330 /nt
7
$350 /nt
8
$340 /nt
9
$330 /nt
10
$320 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$265 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$275 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$270 /nt
17
$265 /nt
18
$240 /nt
19
$240 /nt
20
$240 /nt
21
$240 /nt
22
$240 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$240 /nt
25
$240 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$240 /nt
29
$240 /nt
30
$240 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$240 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$240 /nt
4
$240 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$240 /nt
7
$240 /nt
8
$240 /nt
9
$240 /nt
10
$240 /nt
11
$240 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$240 /nt
14
$240 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$255 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$255 /nt
20
$260 /nt
21
$265 /nt
22
$285 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$270 /nt
26
$280 /nt
27
$290 /nt
28
$480 /nt
29
$505 /nt
30
$480 /nt
31
$475 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$325 /nt
2
$345 /nt
3
$365 /nt
4
$380 /nt
5
$410 /nt
6
$370 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$350 /nt
9
$365 /nt
10
$400 /nt
11
$420 /nt
12
$455 /nt
13
$405 /nt
14
$360 /nt
15
$360 /nt
16
$670 /nt
17
$710 /nt
18
$730 /nt
19
$765 /nt
20
$720 /nt
21
$660 /nt
22
$365 /nt
23
$380 /nt
24
$420 /nt
25
$445 /nt
26
$480 /nt
27
$440 /nt
28
$380 /nt
29
$375 /nt
30
$385 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$415 /nt
2
$545 /nt
3
$575 /nt
4
$540 /nt
5
$430 /nt
6
$380 /nt
7
$410 /nt
8
$500 /nt
9
$535 /nt
10
$555 /nt
11
$515 /nt
12
$415 /nt
13
$415 /nt
14
$400 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$480 /nt
17
$490 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$420 /nt
20
$395 /nt
21
$405 /nt
22
$475 /nt
23
$495 /nt
24
$555 /nt
25
$505 /nt
26
$490 /nt
27
$465 /nt
28
$465 /nt
29
$520 /nt
30
$515 /nt
31
$495 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$440 /nt
2
$425 /nt
3
$410 /nt
4
$410 /nt
5
$475 /nt
6
$480 /nt
7
$480 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$415 /nt
10
$415 /nt
11
$420 /nt
12
$460 /nt
13
$460 /nt
14
$460 /nt
15
$410 /nt
16
$405 /nt
17
$410 /nt
18
$420 /nt
19
$440 /nt
20
$440 /nt
21
$435 /nt
22
$375 /nt
23
$380 /nt
24
$385 /nt
25
$405 /nt
26
$420 /nt
27
$410 /nt
28
$410 /nt
29
$340 /nt
30
$345 /nt
31
$345 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$540 /nt
2
$560 /nt
3
$575 /nt
4
$580 /nt
5
$505 /nt
6
$510 /nt
7
$475 /nt
8
$505 /nt
9
$540 /nt
10
$540 /nt
11
$385 /nt
12
$310 /nt
13
$305 /nt
14
$280 /nt
15
$315 /nt
16
$390 /nt
17
$615 /nt
18
$630 /nt
19
$560 /nt
20
$530 /nt
21
$260 /nt
22
$290 /nt
23
$315 /nt
24
$365 /nt
25
$380 /nt
26
$315 /nt
27
$270 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$265 /nt
30
$285 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$320 /nt
2
$335 /nt
3
$280 /nt
4
$240 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$240 /nt
7
$245 /nt
8
$300 /nt
9
$310 /nt
10
$265 /nt
11
$240 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$240 /nt
14
$240 /nt
15
$240 /nt
16
$245 /nt
17
$240 /nt
18
$240 /nt
19
$240 /nt
20
$240 /nt
21
$240 /nt
22
$240 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$240 /nt
25
$240 /nt
26
$240 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$240 /nt
29
$240 /nt
30
$240 /nt
31
$240 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$240 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$240 /nt
4
$240 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$240 /nt
7
$240 /nt
8
$240 /nt
9
$240 /nt
10
$240 /nt
11
$240 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$240 /nt
14
$240 /nt
15
$240 /nt
16
$240 /nt
17
$240 /nt
18
$240 /nt
19
$255 /nt
20
$255 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$255 /nt
23
$265 /nt
24
$315 /nt
25
$320 /nt
26
$325 /nt
27
$330 /nt
28
$320 /nt
29
$240 /nt
30
$250 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$265 /nt
2
$280 /nt
3
$315 /nt
4
$335 /nt
5
$330 /nt
6
$330 /nt
7
$340 /nt
8
$355 /nt
9
$380 /nt
10
$405 /nt
11
$460 /nt
12
$455 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$430 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$475 /nt
17
$525 /nt
18
$640 /nt
19
$965 /nt
20
$970 /nt
21
$985 /nt
22
$1,000 /nt
23
$1,010 /nt
24
$1,055 /nt
25
$1,125 /nt
26
$1,135 /nt
27
$1,030 /nt
28
$1,080 /nt
29
$1,090 /nt
30
$1,500 /nt
31
$1,520 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$1,050 /nt
2
$1,010 /nt
3
$925 /nt
4
$695 /nt
5
$695 /nt
6
$600 /nt
7
$595 /nt
8
$585 /nt
9
$585 /nt
10
$565 /nt
11
$605 /nt
12
$595 /nt
13
$595 /nt
14
$720 /nt
15
$715 /nt
16
$700 /nt
17
$675 /nt
18
$535 /nt
19
$555 /nt
20
$585 /nt
21
$590 /nt
22
$590 /nt
23
$570 /nt
24
$530 /nt
25
$505 /nt
26
$525 /nt
27
$580 /nt
28
$595 /nt
29
$605 /nt
30
$580 /nt
31
$540 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$505 /nt
2
$520 /nt
3
$595 /nt
4
$620 /nt
5
$625 /nt
6
$595 /nt
7
$550 /nt
8
$515 /nt
9
$525 /nt
10
$625 /nt
11
$645 /nt
12
$640 /nt
13
$615 /nt
14
$580 /nt
15
$540 /nt
16
$565 /nt
17
$635 /nt
18
$865 /nt
19
$840 /nt
20
$845 /nt
21
$815 /nt
22
$585 /nt
23
$635 /nt
24
$665 /nt
25
$675 /nt
26
$680 /nt
27
$690 /nt
28
$680 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$655 /nt
2
$700 /nt
3
$705 /nt
4
$715 /nt
5
$715 /nt
6
$720 /nt
7
$730 /nt
8
$700 /nt
9
$735 /nt
10
$735 /nt
11
$735 /nt
12
$730 /nt
13
$725 /nt
14
$695 /nt
15
$670 /nt
16
$695 /nt
17
$685 /nt
18
$670 /nt
19
$655 /nt
20
$645 /nt
21
$610 /nt
22
$585 /nt
23
$605 /nt
24
$590 /nt
25
$570 /nt
26
$550 /nt
27
$535 /nt
28
$485 /nt
29
$470 /nt
30
$490 /nt
31
$470 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$455 /nt
2
$515 /nt
3
$470 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$425 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$435 /nt
8
$420 /nt
9
$410 /nt
10
$485 /nt
11
$475 /nt
12
$470 /nt
13
$485 /nt
14
$515 /nt
15
$505 /nt
16
$495 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$450 /nt
19
$290 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$295 /nt
22
$295 /nt
23
$295 /nt
24
$260 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$280 /nt
27
$280 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$280 /nt
30
$280 /nt
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$265 /nt
2
$280 /nt
3
$280 /nt
4
$280 /nt
5
$280 /nt
6
$280 /nt
7
$290 /nt
8
$285 /nt
9
$300 /nt
10
$295 /nt
11
$295 /nt
12
$305 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$320 /nt
15
$320 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$315 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
$335 /nt
20
$335 /nt
21
$370 /nt
22
$355 /nt
23
$350 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$620 /nt
26
$630 /nt
27
$640 /nt
28
$680 /nt
29
$645 /nt
30
$635 /nt
31
$635 /nt
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$655 /nt
2
$680 /nt
3
$445 /nt
4
$480 /nt
5
$430 /nt
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Splitting Group

4
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 01/25/2021 to Fri, 01/29/2021
Obtained rental to accommodate COVID-19 restrictions of only two households. The accommodation was appropriately priced.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for choosing the Westermere, and for doing your part to keep everyone healthy. We hope you had a great experience in Telluride and we hope to see you again!

Perfect for couples weekend!

5
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 10/02/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
The condo was very clean and perfect for 2 couples. It had 2 queen size beds with bathrooms attached. Enjoyed cocktails on the balcony and cooking in! Great location for access to the gondola into Telluride.
Manager's Response: 
It sounds like you had a marvelous experience in Telluride! We're happy that the Westermere was the perfect spot for you to enjoy. We hope to see you again!

Very attentive staff.

5
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 09/28/2020 to Fri, 10/02/2020
All the staff that we met were very attentive to our needs. The condominium was well stocked for our needs. Great location to everything.
Manager's Response: 
We're thrilled you enjoyed the Westermere and that it suited you so well! Please come see us again!

Good location, okay space

3
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 09/24/2020 to Sun, 09/27/2020
We've been to Telluride several times, and knew that the location of this unit would be a good one - a quick walk over to the Gondola, and nicely situation within Mountain Village - and it was. We appreciated the accessibility to get into town. It was nice to have a parking spot in the building, and the elevator was quick access up to the unit. Unfortunately, the quality / cleanliness of the unit was less than what we expected. The carpet was significantly stained throughout, and is in desperate need of getting replaced. There was hair in both bathtubs (especially worrisome during COVID, with the additional emphasis that should be placed on cleaning). One of the bathrooms did not have a functioning lightbulb. One of the most challenging parts of the stay was the woman who lives one floor and one unit over (to the left) from the balcony. Our children were out on the balcony when we first arrived, behaving nicely and not making any unreasonable noise, when she started yelling at them and used several extreme profanities (!!). My husband went out and kindly told her that it was entirely inappropriate to talk to children that way. Unfortunately, she appears to be a long-term tenant, and I'm not sure there is a fix for this.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for staying with us at the Westermere. We are dedicated to extreme cleanliness during this time, and our staff is available to help with anything at any time if a guest communicates their concerns. We regret the encounter with the neighbor.

We were very happy and very comfortable in this condo.

5
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 09/11/2019 to Tue, 09/17/2019
Perfect location, wonderful condo and we were very happy and thankful for all of it.
Manager's Response: 
Short and sweet! We love that you had a great time. Come back and see us again soon!

Beautiful Condo!!

5
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 10/05/2017 to Sat, 10/07/2017
Beautiful condo!! Very new. The furnishings were comfortable and very pretty. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need. The location was perfect. Loved it!!
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Westemere 311. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoed your time in the property. We look forward to your return to Telluride!

Very nice condo in mountain village

5
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 to Sat, 07/29/2017
This condo was very comfortable, roomy and well equipped. Great quiet location in mountain village away from all the people yet a 5 min walk to activities, food and the gondola. Parking garage and elevator worked out well. Realty company was helpful .
Manager's Response: 
It sounds like Westermere was a perfect fit for your stay in Telluride. Thank you for your review.

Top place to Stay

5
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 07/14/2017 to Thu, 07/20/2017
We have stayed in a myriad of apartments and condos in Europe and Western United States. We would rate this domain at the 95 percentile. It was in a great location. It was well supplied with kitchen utensils, dishes, glasses, pots and pans. It was very roomy with comfortable furniture. There was a multitude of towels, bathroom tissues and Kleenex. The laundry facilities were outstanding. The rental staff exhibited good interpersonal relations, and provided good information about the town. However, the staff gave misleading information on how to access parking garage and parking space. I am sure they will improve on this information. When we visit this community again, we would definitely rent this condo Dr. Bob Graff
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your thorough review of your stay in Westermere 211. It sounds like, other than a miscommunication on the parking, that you had a great visit! We look forward to seeing you on your next Telluride vacation.

N/A

5
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 to Thu, 06/29/2017
Love staying here--will be back!
Manager's Response: 
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed Westermere 311 so much! We think it's a fabulous condo as well. Come on back and see us soon!

Unit lacking in a few areas

2
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 to Fri, 06/24/2016
For the location and price of the condo, we felt like the unit was lacking in a few areas. Some of the unit was updated but the kitchen needed more current updates. There were paint cans underneath some of the bathroom sinks. There was an old outdated stereo unit in the master. The main complaint we had was the lack of decent chairs outside on the patio. We wanted to sit outside and enjoy the view but there were very two cheap, plastic and super old chairs on the patio. No patio table either, even a small one. Also, the person below our unit smoked and the smoke drifted up to our open windows. Since it was summer, we had to keep them open for ventilation since there wasn't air-conditioning. We wondered if smoking was even allowed at Windermere? The washer and dryer worked well. We thought the artwork on the walls was odd. Some of the light bulbs were burnt out and there weren't any replacements. The dressers were new and nice. The bedding was a little dated. Overall, the unit was ok, pretty clean, but we felt it lacked personality and a certain level of care and homeowner pride.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for the informative review of Westermere #311. We really appreciate the feedback and will work with the owner to add some additional deck furniture and look at making some of the upgrades that you mentioned. We hope to see you again soon.