You are here

Check out our current Telluride lodging deals, specials, discounts and packages. Great opportunities for big savings on your next Telluride vacation.

Sign up for our email newsletter to be notified of of new deals as they become available through the year. If you have questions about one of our deals or would like some helping finding and booking the perfect accommodations, don't hesitate to contact us.

Ghostriders 3

Receive Every 5th Night Free at Our Featured Properties!

Book any of our featured properties by Monday, October 14, 2019, and receive every 5th night free on any future stay on available dates.

Minimum Stay: 
5 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, September 9, 2019 to Monday, October 14, 2019
Stay Dates Between: 

Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019 - Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
TALFEATPROP
Hotel Columbia Specials

Get 4th Night Free on Midweek Stays

Weekdays in Telluride are just as great as the weekends in the summer - plus they come with a special perk! Stay during the week at the Hotel Columbia (check in on Sunday or Monday) and get your 4th night free! With a deal like that, you are free to enjoy the slew of activities that Telluride has to offer. From hiking and biking to rafting, Jeeping and more, summer in Telluride is an amazing experience!

Minimum Stay: 
4 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, April 1, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019
Stay Dates Between: 

Sunday - Thursday, Sunday, May 19 - Thursday, Oct. 31

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
MIDWEEK2019
Lulu 6M

20% Off All 2 Bedroom and Larger Units

Now that the summer festival folks have departed, it's time to plan your fall getaway. Fewer crowds leave hiking trails tranquil and jeep routes quiet. Try out the new mountain biking park, play a round of gold or cross the Via Ferrata. Fall is the best time to experience Telluride as locals do! 

Book now and get 20% off your stay at all  2-bedroom or larger units in our inventory. 

Minimum Stay: 
3 nights
Valid Booking Dates: 
Monday, September 9, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019
Stay Dates Between: 

Monday, September 16, 2019 to Monday, October 21, 2019

Promo Code Wrapper

Promo Code: 
FALL20