You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.
2
  (2.0 1 review )

Description

Perfect property for a small group in Mountain Village!

Bedding: King bed that splits into 2 twins, and queen sleeper sofa.

Enter this condo on fitness room level (1st floor) and walk into the open dining area with seating for 6 guests and living room with a gas fireplace, balcony facing the mountainside (forest view) and queen sleeper sofa. The living room is open to the kitchen with granite counter-tops and a breakfast bar with seating.

The bedroom has a king bed that can be split into 2 twins, TV and a bathroom with shower/tub combo.

The Bear Creek Lodge offers free wireless internet access, free outdoor parking, a fitness center, newly-remodeled outdoor year-round heated pool and hot tubs, grills, a fire pit, sauna and a free shuttle for guest use within Mountain Village. A funicular is located onsite for easy ski access to the Lower Village Bypass run in the winter. The pool, hot tub and shuttle operation hours vary. Please consult the front desk for hours during your stay.

Business License: #005200

Amenities

  • Complex Bear Creek Lodge
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub Community
  • Fireplace Gas Fireplace
  • Rating Silver
  • Pool Community
  • Parking Complex
  • Laundry Private
  • Jacuzzi
  • Skiing Nearby
  • Game Room
  • TV
  • TVs 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightly
08/12/19 - 08/28/19$209
08/29/19 - 09/02/19$349
09/03/19 - 09/11/19$209
09/12/19 - 09/15/19$349
09/16/19 - 11/26/19$149
11/27/19 - 12/19/19$229
12/20/19 - 01/04/20$619
01/05/20 - 02/13/20$339
02/14/20 - 02/16/20$529
02/17/20 - 03/06/20$429
03/07/20 - 03/21/20$529
03/22/20 - 04/05/20$229
04/06/20 - 05/20/20$149
05/21/20 - 06/16/20$209
06/17/20 - 06/21/20$349
06/22/20 - 09/02/20$209
09/03/20 - 09/07/20$349
09/08/20 - 09/16/20$209
09/17/20 - 09/20/20$349
09/21/20 - 10/18/20$169
10/19/20 - 11/24/20$149

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Uncomfortable beds

2
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 02/24/2019 to Fri, 03/01/2019
Nice looking unit, however bed arrangements improperly advertised. Expected a king size bed and received two twin size beds with very poor quality mattress and box spring mattress. Have not been able to rest throughout whole stay. Bed sheets needed replacement on arrival as I found hairs on my sheets. Accommodations not refundable from the time of booking unless travel insurance purchased.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I have reviewed all of our platforms and all listings show this condo as a split king, but we're sorry for any confusion you may have had regarding the bedding. I am happy that housekeeping was able to immediately remedy the issue you found upon your arrival to your room. As stated in our refund policy, our reservation is refundable up to 48 hours after you have made the reservation. After the 48 hours, it would be up to the travel insurance company to give you a refund, if you meet the criteria set forth in their policy and have chosen to purchase the insurance. I would be happy to help make any future reservations for you. Please feel free to contact me directly at (970)369-4900. Sincerely, Donald Wainwright