You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.
3.375
  (3.4 8 reviews )

Description

Located on Sunset Plaza in the heart of Mountain Village, Blue Mesa Lodge and Condos offer the perfect location for your vacation year round.

Bedding: King bed and Queen bed (loft).

This room is located on the 4th floor accessed by elevator and interior hallway. You enter into the sitting area and dining area surrounded by views of the mountains. On the main level there is a king bed, TV, bathroom with shower/tub combo and kitchenette. The kitchenette includes a microwave, mini-fridge, sink, toaster, coffee-maker, and dishes. Up the spiral stairs from the main level is the loft with a queen bed.

There is a ski locker for the unit and common laundry room on-site.

*Please note that there is NO DESIGNATED PARKING SPOT for this condo, PARKING IN MOUNTAIN VILLAGE IS AT A NIGHTLY FEE OF $25/NIGHT MINIMUM AT FIRST-COME-FIRST-SERVE BASIS. There is also no telephone in this condo.

*Guests staying 5 nights or longer will receive a midweek clean on the 3rd day of stay. Additional housekeeping is available on an a la carte basis*

Sq Ft: 572

Bus. License #00516


Amenities

  • Complex Blue Mesa
  • High Speed Internet
  • Rating Bronze
  • Deck Balcony
  • Laundry Complex
  • Skiing Ski in/out
  • Elevator
  • TV
  • TV's 1

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
11/21/18 - 12/24/18$179
12/25/18 - 01/05/19$249
01/06/19 - 02/14/19$179
02/15/19 - 03/23/19$199
03/24/19 - 04/07/19$179
04/08/19 - 05/22/19$89
05/23/19 - 06/18/19$119
06/19/19 - 06/23/19$219
06/24/19 - 07/11/19$119
07/12/19 - 07/14/19$219
07/15/19 - 08/28/19$119
08/29/19 - 09/02/19$219
09/03/19 - 09/11/19$119
09/12/19 - 09/15/19$219
09/16/19 - 10/19/19$99
10/20/19 - 11/26/19$89

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Very tired

1
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 07/09/2018 to Tue, 07/10/2018
We cancelled our 4 night reservation after 1 night. The shower was broken. The bathroom floor tiles were broken to the point where we were concerned about cutting our feet. The carpet and furniture were stained like a well used work truck. Plus there were stains on the sheets and comforter. Plus the door to get in was not easy to find. Needless to say we will not be staying there again.
Manager's Response: 
Thanks for your review but it's not entirely accurate. When you called to complain about the unit being dated, we provided you a complimentary upgrade to a different unit. You did not cancel your stay but, instead, you were given a condo that was $1,700 more expensive for $200. We felt we accommodated you more than was necessary but wanted to do that to keep you happy. We're disappointed you felt the need to leave such a review.

Overall review

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/20/2017 to Fri, 08/25/2017
We thought we would receive more towels on Wednesday of our stay as we were there 5 nights. Did not receive this service. Room was clean but needs updated furniture and window coverings. I guess overall for the price we paid, it was what we expected. We had a hard time finding the door to the building our room was n. Would be nice if parking was included in the price of the unit.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your frank review of your stay in Blue Mesa 41C. We are sorry about difficulty finding the door and we will pass on your suggestions to the homeowner.

This could have been a nicer place to stay with a little bit of work.

2
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 06/05/2017 to Fri, 06/09/2017
I have stayed at multiple properties with Telluride Alpine Lodging and this was the least taken care of place that I have been in. The floor tiles in the bathroom are broken and move around when you walk on them. The carpets need to be cleaned, the fridge is either not cold enough or freezes stuff, chairs on the deck were broken, the WiFi did not connect and most of the furniture is not useful. It seems as if they are just storing various pieces of left over furniture there. There also seems to be swallows(?) building homes into the side of the building. Also, there was a good amount of construction around Blue Mesa Lodge and this should have been disclosed when we were looking at booking the property, either verbally or on the website. I would think that you would require properties that you represent to be up to a certain standard and up until now it seemed like most of them have been. I hope you are able to address this issue as I do enjoy staying in Telluride and like using you company.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. We appreciate your feedback and agree that this condo is in need of some updating. Please note that the construction has been completed, and that this is one of our bronze rated properties.

Great location and unit

5
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 02/16/2017 to Tue, 02/21/2017
Perfect unit for a family and excellent location to the slopes. Just wish the fridge has been turned on when we had arrived so took a little while for it to get cold.
Manager's Response: 
We appreciate your feedback on Blue Mesa 41C. Usually we do leave refrigerators on for guests. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Blue mesa review

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/21/2017 to Sat, 01/28/2017
Over all not bad value, good location , rooms a bit tired
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. The homeowner is working on some updates in the Spring of 2017. We hope you notice a nice improvement on your next stay.

Excellent location

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Sat, 01/07/2017
This is absolutely a bronze level rental, but if you're looking for a great value and perfect location, this is it. We would stay here again.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your honest review of Blue Mesa 41C. While it could certainly use some updating, it gets the job done and you can't beat the location.

Convenient Ski Rental

4
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/25/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
The condo's prime location make it excellent for ski-in ski-out and near to everything. Space fitted 4 people comfortably.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for your review of Blue Mesa 41C. It is a great location!

Great customer service.

5
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 09/23/2016 to Mon, 09/26/2016
First impressions, great location at Mt. Village and great customer service
Manager's Response: 
Our Guest Services Team is thrilled you enjoyed your stay.