You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.
4
  (4.0 2 reviews )

Description

Snug against the base of the ski hill, the Etta Place condos are efficient and convenient.

This 1-bedroom/1-bath has just a queen bed and queen sofa-sleeper.

Enter this ground floor unit to find a living room with TV/VHS Player/Stereo, small kitchen and dining area. Full views of Ajax Peak at the end of the Box Canyon, and the base of the Milkrun ski run fill the windows. The deck with the hot tub is just off the front porch.

In the bedroom is a queen bed and TV. The bathroom, accessible from the short hallway, has a shower only. This unit has complimentary wifi.

The complex is ski-in/ski-out via Lift #7 (Coonskin lift) and common laundry room (coin-op). There is also a common outdoor hot tub at the complex. Please note that this condo has NO DESIGNATED PARKING. A parking permit will be provided for one vehicle in the Shandoka parking lot on a first come, first serve basis.

From the Etta Place complex, you can easily walk to historic downtown Telluride, just 5 blocks away. Access to the trails on the Valley Floor and skiing/snowboarding via Lift #7 are right out your door.

Sq Ft: 459, Business License # 016100

Business License # 016100


Amenities

  • Complex Etta Place One
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub Community
  • Rating Silver
  • View East
  • Parking Permitted Public Lot
  • Deck Patio
  • Laundry Complex
  • Skiing Ski in/out
  • TV
  • TV's 2

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightly
11/21/18 - 12/24/18$269
12/25/18 - 01/05/19$479
01/06/19 - 02/14/19$269
02/15/19 - 03/23/19$319
03/24/19 - 04/07/19$269
04/08/19 - 05/22/19$139
05/23/19 - 06/18/19$199
06/19/19 - 06/23/19$339
06/24/19 - 07/02/19$199
07/03/19 - 07/04/19$269
07/05/19 - 07/11/19$199
07/12/19 - 07/14/19$339
07/15/19 - 08/28/19$199
08/29/19 - 09/02/19$339
09/03/19 - 09/11/19$199
09/12/19 - 09/15/19$339
09/16/19 - 10/19/19$159
10/20/19 - 11/26/19$139

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Acceptable, not the best place I've stayed

3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/29/2018 to Fri, 08/03/2018
Check-in extremely cumbersome. Had to wait more than 2 hours, not able to check in until after 4:30 PM. At first office staff didn't even give me the option of keeping my luggage at the check-in location so I had to lug it around for the first 1.5 hours. Light in foyer didn't work properly. Unclear housekeeping standards...towels not changed. I had expected some housekeeping during stay, received none. Furnishings pretty sparse.
Manager's Response: 
Thanks for the review of Etta Place 1. As our pre-arrival communication states, our check-in time is 4 p.m. and we do not offer daily housekeeping as part of our standard rates. We do that so we may keep our rates as low as possible but always offer to housekeep for those who desire to pay for it. We show you were notified the room was ready at 3:50 p.m. and you were checked in at 4:06 p.m. Again, we're sorry about the delay but we try and overcommunicate our check-in time to avoid any disappointment. Hopefully, we're able to get you an early check-in on your next visit. Thanks again for the review and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit.

Great Spot

5
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 09/15/2017 to Mon, 09/18/2017
Grabbed the parking pass downtown and checked in early. Very clean with easy access. A little noisy due to parking lot and neighbors but not bad, at all. Nice comfortable shower and bath and all applicants were newish and worked. The internet/ wifi was aweful but no other complaints.
Manager's Response: 
Thank you for reviewing your stay in Etta Place. It shoulds like it was a good choice for your stay! Thank you for the feed back on the Internet as well. Our bandwidth is usually fine or our little town, but during big festivals, it isn't enough. We are working with the town and vendors to improve this.